Karotten-Nudeln

Als Beilage oder mit einer leckeren Soße als Hauptgericht - Karotten-Nudeln.

Wird von Kindern sehr gerne gegessen.

 

Zutaten:

Karotten

Salz

Prise Zucker

Wasser

 

Zubereitung:

Karotten schälen und Spitze und Stunk abschneiden. Mit dem Sparschäler die Karotten in Streifen schneiden.


Wasser in einem großen Topf zum Kochen bringen und je eine Prise Salz und Zucker dazu geben.

Karottenstreifen hinzufügen und bei offenem Topf ca 5-7 Minuten köcheln lassen.

Karotten-Nudeln abseien und servieren.

 

Dazu passt sehr gut eine Walnuss-Sahne-Soße aus dem Rezept

Pasta mit Walnuss-Sahnesoße
oder auch etwas Kräuterbutter

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 6
  • #1

    Stefanie Marquetant (Mittwoch, 11 März 2015 09:59)

    Mmmmhmmm, das klingt ja superlecker! Und ich habe »zufällig« gestern Karotten eingekauft! Ich liebe Karotten, also werd ich das Rezept gleich mal ausprobieren...
    Herzliche Grüße, Stefanie

  • #2

    Lesli Cowgill (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 02:15)


    Amazing! Its in fact remarkable paragraph, I have got much clear idea regarding from this paragraph.

  • #3

    Callie Hon (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 11:59)


    Thank you for any other informative web site. Where else could I am getting that kind of info written in such a perfect manner? I have a mission that I am simply now working on, and I've been at the look out for such information.

  • #4

    Eli Maurin (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 15:37)


    It's awesome to pay a visit this web site and reading the views of all friends on the topic of this post, while I am also keen of getting know-how.

  • #5

    Callie Hon (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 19:37)


    Thanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your next write ups thanks once again.

  • #6

    Ela Foree (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 08:20)


    It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd certainly donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will share this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!