Mohn-Rosinen-Stollen

Mohn enthält viel Eisen, Magnesium, Kalzium und Kalium und kann Herz, Muskeln und Gehirnfunktionen stärken.

 

Zutaten für den Teig:

250 g Mehl

40 g Zucker

1 Prise Salz

1/2 Würfel Hefe

125 ml Milch

1 Ei

40 g weiche Butter


Zutaten für die Füllung:

200 g Mohn - kein Backmohn-Fertigprodukt

150 ml Milch

100g Zucker

1 Päck. Vanillezucker

100 g Sultanien

20 g Butter

1 EL Rum

Zutaten Guß:

Puderzucker und Wasser

 

Zubereitung Teig:

Milch leicht erwärmen und die Hefe mit einer Prise Zucker darin auflösen.

Mehl und restlichen Zucker, sowie die Prise Salz in eine Schüssel geben und verrühren.

Ist die Hefe-Milch ca 10 Min vorgegärt, wird sie in die Mitte des Mehls geschüttet. An einem warmen Ort weitere 10 Min gehen lassen. Danach alles gut verkneten. Zum Schluss erst das Ei und die Butter dazu geben. Den Teig 1 Std ruhen lassen.

In der Zwischenzeit kann man die Mohnfüllung herstellen

Den Mohn in eine Schüssel geben und mit der möglichst heißen Milch übergießen, verrühren und 30 Min. quellen lassen. Die Sultanien in warmen Wasser einweichen ebenfalls 30 Min quellen lassen.

Nach der Quellzeit Rosienen abschütten. Alle weiteren Zutaten zu der Mohnmischung geben und alles gut verrühren.

 

Fertigstellung:

Den Teig auf eine bemehlte Fläche zu einem Rechteck ausrollen und mit der Mohnfüllung bestreichen. Ca 1 cm vom Rand frei lassen. Anschließend von der langen Seite her einrollen und auf ein mit Backpapier belegtes Backblech geben. Zugedeckt nochmals 20-30 Min gehen lassen. Den Backofen auf 180° einstellen und den Stollen ca 30 Minuten backen. Bitte Stäbchenprobe machen.

 

Nach dem Auskühlen den Puderzucker mit wenig Wasser glatt rühren und auf den Stollen verteilen.

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 9
  • #1

    Renee Bensinger (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017)


    May I just say what a comfort to uncover someone that actually understands what they're discussing on the net. You definitely realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I was surprised that you're not more popular because you surely have the gift.

  • #2

    Gracia Elbert (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 21:10)


    I am no longer certain the place you're getting your info, however good topic. I must spend a while studying much more or working out more. Thanks for wonderful info I was in search of this information for my mission.

  • #3

    Teofila Henegar (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 16:40)


    Hi there, this weekend is pleasant in favor of me, for the reason that this point in time i am reading this enormous educational piece of writing here at my home.

  • #4

    Jerry Fike (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 01:23)


    Attractive part of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing in your feeds and even I success you get entry to persistently fast.

  • #5

    Brendon Dameron (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 21:57)


    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I'll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  • #6

    Providencia Dahle (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 23:12)


    Hello, for all time i used to check webpage posts here early in the break of day, since i love to find out more and more.

  • #7

    Vince Dashner (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 00:51)


    It's an remarkable piece of writing for all the internet viewers; they will obtain advantage from it I am sure.

  • #8

    Sophie Mccleskey (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 23:20)


    Thank you for every other excellent post. Where else could anybody get that kind of information in such a perfect approach of writing? I've a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the look for such information.

  • #9

    Christina Caskey (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 04:12)


    Greetings I am so thrilled I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great jo.